Grits – Grammatical Revolution… (1999) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Nashville-based Christian rap group Grits (an acronym for “Grammatical Revolution in the Spirit”) consists of Teron “Bonafide” Carter and Stacy “Coffee” Jones, who debuted in 1995 with Mental Releases. Factors of Seven followed in 1997 (on the dc Talk-associated label Gotee), and Grammatical Revolution appeared in 1999.

1 Lil’ Man Intro
2 Ima Showem
3 They All Fall Down
4 Strugglin’ Featuring – Enormous, Jason Eskridge, Knowdaverbs
5 C2K Featuring – Knowdaverbs
6 Time Is Passing
7 Supreme Being
8 Man’s Soul
9 Count Bass D [A Reading From]
10 Soundcheck
11 Stop Bitin’
12 It Takes Love Featuring – Lisa
13 Return Of The Antagonist
14 I Still Know What You Bit Last Summer
15 Millenium
16 The End Featuring – Out Of Eden

Uploaded / Datafile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *