To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Guess What ‎- Yuri Gagarin (WEB) (2009) (320 kbps)

2009 , 15.03.2016

Guess What - Yuri Gagarin

Guess What was founded in 2005 by Luke Warmcop and Graham Mushnik in France. They recorded their first EP, “Guess What Plato Told Me”, and one year later composed the soundtrack to Danger Island, a science-fiction b-movie they were directing. Now based in London.


01. Out Of Range
02. Lord Jupiter
03. Kedr
04. Vostok Tango
05. The Earth Is Blue
06. Mise A Feu
07. No Gravity
08. Hourrah! Yuri
09. No Gravity For Yuri
10. Plane Crash
11. Meteor Belt 1000
12. Parachute


320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

General Steele – Welcome To Bucktown (WEB) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Daz Dillinger – Public Enemiez (CD) (2009) (320 kbps)
Ol’ Dirty Bastard – All In Together Now Raw: A Tribute To Ol’ Dirty Bastard (CD) (2009) (320 kbps)
Beat Assailant – Rhyme Space Continuum (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
IAME – I Am My Enemy (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Eyedea & Abilities – By The Throat (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Guess What ‎- Yuri Gagarin (WEB) (2009) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *