To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

JT The Bigga Figga Presents: The Game – Untold Story (CD) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)


01. Intro (Feat. JT The Bigga Figga)
02. Neighborhood Supa Starz (Feat. JT The Bigga Figga)
03. When Shit Get Thick (Feat. Sean T & JT The Bigga Figga)
04. I’m Looking (Feat. Blue Chip)
05. Real Gangstaz
06. Drama Is Real (Feat. San Quinn)
07. Compton 2 Fillmore (Feat. JT The Bigga Figga)
08. El Presidente (Feat. Telly Mac)
09. G.A.M.E. (Feat. Young Noble)
10. Cali Boyz
11. Who The Illest (Feat. Sean T)
12. Bleek Is…
13. Street Kings (Feat. Get Low Playaz)
14. Don’t Cry (Feat. Blue Chip)
15. Exclusively (Feat. Get Low Playaz & Young Noble)
16. Compton Compton
17. Outro (Feat. JT The Bigga Figga)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Bizzy Bone – Alpha And Omega (CD) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Prince Po – The Slickness (CD) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Masta Killa – No Said Date (CD) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
7L & Esoteric ‎– DC2: Bars Of Death (CD) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Various – Self Construction (2004) (VLS) (320 kbps)
Infinite Mass – 1991 (CD) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

4 comments "JT The Bigga Figga Presents: The Game – Untold Story (CD) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @buts read:

    links not working

  2. @ERock read:

    Can you re-up FLAC?

  3. @Matt read:

    Broken links! 🙁

  4. @Jay Kay read:

    Still dead… 🙁

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.