To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

K-Def & DaCapo – The Article EP: Instrumentals (Vinyl) (2013) (320 kbps)

K-Def & DaCapo - The Article (Instrumentals)

New Jersey duo K-Def & DaCapo are ‘The Program’ and Slice Of Spice have teamed up with them to release some incredible material recorded between 2007-09. From ‘The Article EP’, which was advertised in record stores back in 2008 but never released, to the unheard Instrumental Versions, to the expanded CD version including x4 Bonus Tracks! ‘The Program Project’ is not only bringing you some unreleased K-Def heat, it’s bringing it bigger than originally intended. These limited edition vinyl releases are pressed to Audiophile standards in Europe, on 180 gram virgin vinyl.


A1. The Article (Instrumental)
A2. Gotta Get da Cash (EP Mix) (Instrumental)
A3. Daydreamin’ (Instrumental)
A4. Fallen (Instrumental)
B1. Beggin’ Street (Instrumental)
B2. Life Goes on (Instrumental)
B3. Free Speech (Instrumental)
B4. Gotta Get da Cash (Original Mix) (Instrumental)


320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Spectac & Amiri – Soul Beautiful (CD) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – Years Too Late: Remix EP (Vinyl) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Rittz – The Life And Times Of Jonny Valiant (CD) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Grayskul – Zenith (CD) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
K-Def – Beats From The 90’s Vol. 1 (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
2 Chainz – B.O.A.T.S. II: #METIME (CD) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "K-Def & DaCapo – The Article EP: Instrumentals (Vinyl) (2013) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.