To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

KMC ‎– Three Men With The Power Of Ten (1991) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)



There’s nothing even remotely subtle about Southern California trio KMC’s (whose name stands for Kaotic Minds Corruptin’) style of rapping, which is relentlessly forceful, hyper and aggressive. KMC’s hard-as-hell tracks are abrasive enough, but what makes the amelodic Three Men with the Power of Ten so exhilarating is the boundless energy in the rapping styles of Poison Ivey, Tee and Rocc. Their merciless verbal assaults exceed even Public Enemy’s intensity. The subject matter is, for the most part, fairly conventional hip-hop fare (the rappers’ proficiency and other MCs’ ineptness on the microphone), although KMC does provide some jolting social commentary on “Living in the Ghetto” and “The Streets Are the Battlefield.” Unfortunately, this album didn’t receive nearly the attention that so many releases by West Coast rappers enjoyed in the early ’90s. / Alex Henderson @allmusic/

1 Three Men With The Power Of Ten
2 Lyrical Tournament
3 Approachin’ A Threat
4 Avalanche
5 Terrifying Tracks
6 Murder
7 The Streets Are The Battlefield
8 2-N-1
9 Gangsters
10 Grim Reaper
11 Living In The Ghetto
12 No Title For This [Featuring] – Cyco

Uploaded / Datafile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Datafile

Related posts

LL Cool J – Around The Way Girl (CDS) (1991) (320 kbps)
Street Military – Aggrivated Rasta EP (CD) (1991) (320 kbps)
Bobby Jimmy & The Critters – Erotic Psychotic (1991, Vinyl EP, VBR)
Sway & King Tech – Concrete Jungle (CD) (1991) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
H.E.A.L. (Human Education Against Lies) – Civilization Vs. Technology (CD) (1991) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
The UMC’s – Fruits Of Nature (CD) (1991) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "KMC ‎– Three Men With The Power Of Ten (1991) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.