Koache – Game Point (2016) (iTunes)

Koache - Game Point


01. Intro
02. Hood Love (feat. Cory Gunz)
03. Turn Me Back (feat. Xzibit)
04. Back in the Day (feat. The Game & Nottz)
05. Gotta Get Mine (feat. WC)
06. Karma
07. Potent
08. Freak Bitch
09. Push
10. Drop It on ‘Em (feat. Young Reefer J & Tattoo da Artist)
11. Give It to Ya (feat. Morgan Tyler)
12. Ride Out (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
13. Why You Wanna Hate (feat. Jimmy LaChance)


iTunes – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *