To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Kokane – Kokane King Of G-Funk (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Kokane - King Of G-Funk

Disc 1:

01. Hello
02. Forty Below feat. Bootsy Collins & Gipp Goodie
03. Kokane Presents California Classic feat. Kurupt, Big Tray Deee, Tha Chill, Big Weazel Loc & Diirty OGz
04. Plastic Surgery feat. Short Khop
05. Can I
06. Don’t Go feat. Snoop Dogg
07. Blue Aqua Boogie
08. I’ve Been There
09. Come One Day
10. Any Body Killa feat. Xzibit, OG Big Hutch & Big Tray Deee
11. Time Keep Moving On feat. Mitchy Slick

Download Disc 1:

320 kbps – Datafile

Disc 2:

01. Halla
02. Feel It in the Air
03. Diplomatic feat. George Clinton
04. Made Nigga
05. Murda in Kingston feat. Babee Loc
06. Strange
07. She Put a Spell on Me
08. 501 Bluez feat. Daz Dillinger
09. Tryin to Kill Us
10. Swooping (Commercial) feat. Aanisah
11. Lah Lah Lah feat. Aanisah

Download Disc 2:

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Da Great Deity Dah – Dr. Of Rapmatics (CD) (2016) (320 kbps)
Berner & B-Real – Prohibition Part 3 (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Kendrick Lamar – untitled unmastered (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Big Twins & Twiz The Beat Pro – TNT (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Nick Wiz – Cellar Instrumentals Vol. 1: 1992-1998 (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Horseshoe Gang – Anti Trap Music (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Kokane – Kokane King Of G-Funk (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.