To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Kyo Itachi – Musikyo (CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2010, Kyo Itachi , , 17.03.2016

Kyo Itachi - Musikyo

Thanks to Dochiphop!

E-Mail for your contributions is


01. Welcome To Musikyo (feat. Hus)
02. Super Psycho (feat. Wildchild)
03. One, Two (feat. LMNO, LD)
04. It’s On Again (feat. Rasco)
05. The Shell (feat. Wordsworth, Hus)
06. The Touch (feat. John Robinson)
07. The Return (feat. Finale)
08. Noire (feat. Stahhr)
09. Planet Ape (feat. Hus)
10. A Bag of Chips (feat. Sene)
11. Mr. Itachi Yo (feat. Copywrite)
12. Here (feat. Dudley Perkins)
13. Hear Me (feat. Reach)
14. That Shit (feat. Tug Mcraw)
15. So Much (feat. Jahi)
16. Earhustling (feat. Wildelux)
17. Common (feat. Mondo)
18. Blow Your Mind (feat. Melodiq)
19. So Slow (feat. Tha Connection, The Strangerz)
20. Zempakto Shadow Gravel (feat. Hus)
21. What’s It Supposed To Be (feat. Ethemadassassin)
22. Infinite Blackhole (Mo-Shizuka Remix)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Prince Paul Presents: Horror City – ’95 Demo (Vinyl EP) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Trek Life – Temporary Goodbye (Peace, Peace Ya’ll) (Digital 12″) (with J.Bizness) (2010) (320 kbps)
Fliptrix – Theory Of Rhyme (CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Black Sheep – Silence Of The Lambs: The Instrumentals Vol. 1 (2010) (VBR)
DJ Aladdin Presents Low Profile – Low Profile’s Greatest Hits (2010) (VBR)
Ghostface Killah – Apollo Kids (CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Kyo Itachi – Musikyo (CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *