To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Lord Finesse – The Remixes: A Midas Era Retrospective (2xCD) (2016) (320 kbps)

Lord Finesse - The Remixes

Tracklist CD1:

01. DJ Premier: From The Beginning
02. Return Of The Funkyman
03. Yes You May
04. Hands In The Air, Mouth Shut
05. Here I Come
06. Keep The Crowd Listening
07. Slave To My Soundwave
08. S.K.I.T.S
09. Kicking Flavour With My Man
10. Check The Method
11. Fuck ‘Em
12. Praise The Lord

Download CD1:

320 kbps – Datafile

Tracklist CD2 – Instrumentals:

01. Return Of The Funkyman
02. Yes You May
03. Hands In The Air, Mouth Shut
04. Here I Come
05. Keep The Crowd Listening
06. Slave To My Soundwave
07. S.K.I.T.S
08. Kicking Flavour With My Man
09. Check The Method
10. Fuck ‘Em
11. Praise The Lord

Download CD2:

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Mistah F.A.B. & DJ Fresh – The Tonite Show With Mistah F.A.B. Pt. 3: Live From 45 (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Mr. Criminal – Street Unity (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Celly Ru & DJ Fresh – The Tonite Show With Celly Ru (2016) (iTunes)
C-Rayz Walz – I C-Rayz Walz NY: The Presence (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Samiyam – Animals Have Feelings (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
A Tribe Called Quest – Beats, Rhymes And Life (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Lord Finesse – The Remixes: A Midas Era Retrospective (2xCD) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.