To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Mr. Ruckuz – The Verdict EP (Vinyl) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

1998, Mr. Ruckuz , , , 16.03.2016

Dope and rare vinyl from Baltimore. It has a crazy price – €342.32 on discogs.


A1 Intro
A2 The Resurrection
A3 Chump Change
A4 Underground Anthem
A5 Senselezz Murderz
A6 19 Skit
A7 She Was 19
B1 Hung Jury (Unedited)
B2 Chump Change (Edit)
B3 She Was 19 (Edit)
B4 Senselezz Murderz (Edit)
B5 Underground (Edit)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Puff Daddy – Victory (CDS) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Queen & Wyclef Jean – Another One Bites The Dust (CDS) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Insane Clown Posse – Hokus Pokus (2 CDM) (1998) (320 kbps)
Lewis Parker – Masquerades & Silhouettes (The Ancients Series One) (1998) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Public Enemy – He Got Game (CDS) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince – Greatest Hits (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

5 comments "Mr. Ruckuz – The Verdict EP (Vinyl) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @Pete read:

    Best Xmas gift Juicy!

    • @rotolog read:

      Thanx 🙂

  2. @Chris Spero read:

    yo peace juicy, this is probably one of the most thorough 90’s hip hop blogs i’ve ever visited, great shit man… hope it continues.

    here’s a lil gift for you and anybody interested…
    the two track FLATLINERZ promo cd for ‘Live Evil’ from ’94 word up…

    scans included in the .rar
    here’s the discogs release page

    peace kid merry christmas to all

  3. @crunch read:

    flac dead but dope as fuck thanks Juicy you’re the man

    • @Juicy read:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *