Outlawz – The Lost Songs Vol. 3 (WEB) (2010) (320 kbps)

Outlawz - The Lost Songs Volume Three


01. Watchin’ Me (Young Noble, Napoleon)
02. Strait Ryda (EDIDON, Trae Tha Truth, Young Noble, Stormey Coleman)
03. On My Way (Young Noble, Hussein Fatal, Danny Boy)
04. Ain’t No Luv (Stormey Coleman, Young Noble, Tek)
05. Wash Away (Stormey Coleman, Young Noble & King Malachi)
06. Everything Is Yours (Stormey Coleman, Young Noble, EDIDON & Lloyd)
07. Ball Cautiously (Stormey Coleman, Young Noble, EDIDON & Bizzy Bone & Layzie Bone)
08. U Don’t Hear Me (EDIDON, Stormey Coleman & King Malachi)
09. It’s Clear (EDIDON, Young Noble, K. Kastro & King Malachi)
10. Make It Last (Napoleon, Layzie Bone, EDIDON, Krayzie Bone, K. Kastro, Young Noble)
11. 1Nation All-Stars (Erick Sermon, Yukmouth, The Game, Stat Quo, Boo & Gotti, Buckshot, Hussein Fatal, Duce Poppy, Smif-n-Wessun, James Gotti, Young Noble)


320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *