To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Quelle Chris – Lullabies For The Broken Brain (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Quelle Chris - Lullabies for the Broken Brain


01. Open the Brain
02. Superlative High
03. Junkyard Dogs
04. It’s You and I
05. M-39
06. Pencil, Pen, Paper
07. A Fear of the Dark
08. Peace & Pain
09. Desire to Be
10. Red Buttons
11. Madhattan
12. I’m the Bridge You Must Burn
13. To Be Young Again
14. Sickum
15. Midnight Double Feature
16. The Living (For the Broken Brain)
17. I’m The Bridge You Must Burn (feat. Bilal Salaam) [Bonus Track]
18. Lullabies Triad Mix [Bonus]


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

DoItAll & Bunty Beats – Beats and Rhymes Vol. 1 (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Rich The Factor – Smile: Scritch Make It Look Easy (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Brotha Lynch Hung – Bullet Maker EP (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
The Impossebulls – The Devils You Know (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Seed Of Six – Smoke N’ Mirrors (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
The Game – Streets Of Compton (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Quelle Chris – Lullabies For The Broken Brain (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.