To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Rated X – …And Then Came Rated X (1990) (iTunes)

1990, Rated X , , 15.03.2016

Rated X - ...And They Came


01 Rated X Intro
02 Swift Lift Vovalist
03 The Ruff Stuff
04 Check 1,2
05 Freestyle feat Hassan
06 Rated X Is 2
07 Are You Ready
08 Moving On Up
09 Be Cool To Your Girl
10 Law Of Groovitity
11 Make Some Noise
12 Cool Breeze Of All Mcs
13 Pump It


iTunes – Datafile

Related posts

Unknown DJ ‎– Unknown’s House (Vinyl) (1990) (320 kpbs)
Professor Griff ‎– It’s A Rap Thing (1990) (UK VLS) (320 kbps)
2 Black 2 Strong MMG – Burn Baby Burn EP (CD) (1990) (320 kbps)
MC Duke & DJ Leader One* ‎– The Final Conflict (1990, VLS, 192)
Silk Tymes Leather – It Ain’t Where Ya From…It’s Where Ya At (1990) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Kid Frost – That’s It (Ya Estuvo) (Promo CDS) (1990) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

1 comment "Rated X – …And Then Came Rated X (1990) (iTunes)"

  1. @unique_bhb read:

    yo, can U repost this shit? can’t find it anywhere else, all links are dead…
    thanks in advance…peace…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *