Termanology – Cameo King III (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Termanology - Cameo King III


01. Statik Selektah Intro
02. Take Time feat. Cane
03. The Curve feat. Westside Gunn, Conway, Your Old Droog
04. Let’s Go feat. Crooked I
05. Front Door feat. Sean Price
06. Bar 4 Bar feat. Mistah F.A.B., Lock Smith
07. Spit Game Proper feat. Loaded Lux, Cory Gunz
08. Drunk High feat. Noreaga, Reks
09. Labor Day feat. Freddie Gibbs, Chace Infinite, Wais P, Scram Jones
10. Never Forget feat. Ransom
11. Wall Flowers feat. Your Old Droog, Lord Sear
12. Off Rip feat. Big Shug, Singapore Kane
13. Play Dirty feat. Busta Rhymes, Styles P, Lil Fame
14. Hard 2 Explain feat. Al-Doe, Chris Rivers
15. Make Believe feat. Freddie Gibbs, Ea$y Money
16. Judo feat. N.O.R.E.
17. Meteor Hammer feat. Ghostface Killah & Action Bronson
18. Take My Turn feat. Action Bronson & Jared Evan
19. Up Every Night Remix feat. Cory Gunz, Kid Ink
20. BET Hip Hop 2011 Awards Cypher


320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *