To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

The Game – West Coast Resurrection (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)


01. Intro (Feat. JT The Bigga Figga)
02. The Streetz Of Compton (Feat. JT The Bigga Figga)
03. Blacksox (Feat. JT The Bigga Figga & Blue Chip)
04. Krush Groove (Feat. JT The Bigga Figga, Nina B & Get Low Playaz)
05. Troublesome
06. Rookie Card (Feat. JT The Bigga Figga)
07. Promised Land
08. Gutta Boyz (Feat. Sean T)
09. Put It In The Air (Feat. Sky Balla)
10. Desparados (Feat. JT The Bigga Figga)
11. 100 Barz And Gunnin’
12. Work Hard (Feat. JT The Bigga Figga, Blue Chip, Nina B & Get Low Playaz)
13. Untold Story (Feat. JT The Bigga Figga & Tee-UK)
14. Outro (Feat. JT The Bigga Figga)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Khazm – Diaries Of A Mad (VLS) (2005) (320 kbps)
9th Wonder – Dream Merchant Vol. 1 (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Looptroop – Signs Of The Times (2005) (320 kbps)
Newcleus – Destination Earth (Definitive Version) (CDS) (2005) (320 kbps)
DJ Shadow – Raw Business: Schoolhouse Funk II (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Cesar Comanche – Squirrel And The Aces (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "The Game – West Coast Resurrection (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.