To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Tragedy Khadafi & Trez – Lethal Weapon (WEB) (2009) (320 kbps)

2009, Intelligent Hoodlum / Tragedy Khadafi , 21.03.2016

Tragedu Khadafi & Trez - Lethal Weapon

Born and raised in Queens, New York, Tragedy Khadafi & Trez (Queensbridge and Astoria, respectively) combine to deliver the most potent example of New York hip hop in years. Both exchange classic verses over gritty, hard-hitting production provided mainly by another Queens vet, Ric Rude (Prodigy, Jadakiss, Mobb Deep, M.O.P., Dipset). With a few guest shots provided by NYC heavyweights, Trag & Trez put down a standout album that is sure to be deemed a classic.


01. Rise of the Machines
02. True Story
03. Hell Fire
04. Wishing On a Star
05. Pleasure to Know Em
06. Wild Side (feat. Willie Stubz)
07. Crossbreed
08. How We Do (feat. Big Noyd)
09. Alright (feat. V-12)
10. Move Like This (feat. Littles)
11. Fahrenheit (feat. Infamous Mobb & Lotto)
12. Learn to Hate
13. Back In the Street (feat. Littles)
14. Pledge Allegiance (feat. B.A.M)
15. Move Like This (Remix) (feat. Littles)


320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Kingspade – Throw Your Spades Up (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Ol’ Dirty Bastard – Message To The Other Side: Osirus Part 1 (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
The East Flatbush Project – First Born Overdue (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Ying Yang Twins – Legendary Status: Greatest Hits (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Trek Life & Oddisee – New Money: Price I’ve Paid Remixes (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Zion I – The Take Over (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Tragedy Khadafi & Trez – Lethal Weapon (WEB) (2009) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *