VA – Bring Da Ruckus: A Loud Story (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Various - Bring Da Ruckus - A Loud Story



01. Wu-Tang Clan – Bring Da Ruckus (Intro)
02. Chef Raekwon featuring Ghostface Killah – Rainy Dayz (Long Dirty Mix)
03. Sadat X – The Lump Lump (Nubian Mix)
04. Xzibit featuring Mobb Deep – When Eyes May Shine (Remix)
05. April-Love What I Feel
06. Wu-Tang Clan-Protect Ya Neck (Radio Edit)
07. Yvette Michelle-Everyday & Everynight (Straight Pass Clean)
08. Tha Alkaholiks-Contents Under Pressure
09. Xzibit-Paparazzi
10. Adriana Evans-Reality (The Attica Blues Remix)
11. Chef Raekwon-Glaciers Of Ice
12. Cella Dwellas-Advance To Boardwalk (Radio)
13. Mobb Deep-Drop A Gem On ‘Em
14. Next Level-I Don’t Know (Part I)
15. Tha Alkaholiks-Only When I’m Drunk
16. Delinquent Habits-Lower Eastside (Clicc Remix)
17. Wu-Tang Clan-C.R.E.A.M.
18. Mobb Deep-Survival Of The Fittest


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *