To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

VA – Scratchcon2000 CD1: Trick Mixing & Battling (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2000, Various Artists , , , 19.03.2016

Scratchcon2000 cd1 Trick Mixing & Battling

Trick Mixing
The World Famous Beat Junkies — J-Rocc, Melo-D, and Rhettmatic present to the world the art of Trick Mixing. As the masters of this form of expression they present their methods and philosophies, as well as a rare demonstration.

Legendary battle DJs Roc Raida, MixMaster Mike and Craze clearly demonstrate why they are among the most feared competitors in the world. Hear them speak for the first time about how they feel about competing and other aspects of the skratch world. Also for the first time ever, Craze battles himself head to head!


01 Introduction
02 Trick Mixing Lecture Demonstration By Rhettmatic
03 Basic Trick Mixing Demonstration By J-Rocc
04 Advanced Trick Mixing Demonstration By Melo-D
05 Beat Junkie Style Trick Mixing Lecture By Rhettmatic, Demonstration By J-Rocc, Melo-D
06 Questions From The Audience
07 Battle Seminar Introduction By Yogafrog
08 Roc Raida Battle Demonstration And Lecture
09 MixMaster Mike Battle Demonstration And Lecture
10 Craze Battle Demonstration And Lecture


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

The Cuf – Cufdaddy (2000) (320 kbps)
OST – More Than A Game (CD) (2009) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Afu-Ra – Body Of The Life Force (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – Yo Rap (CD) (1990) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – Low Budget Butta’ (Vinyl) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
DJ Born – DJ Born Versus The Gorilla (Vinyl) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "VA – Scratchcon2000 CD1: Trick Mixing & Battling (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *