To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

VA – The Vibe Of Chrysalis (Promo Sampler CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Various Artists - The Vibe Of Chrysalis


01 D’Angelo – Lady (Street Version) (feat. AZ)
02 AZ – Doe Or Die (RZA Remix) (feat. Raekwon)
03 Guru – Life Saver (Italian Hip Hop Remix)
04 Beastie Boys – Son Of Neckbone
05 Cunnie Williams – Here We Go (Visit Venus Remix)
06 Earthling – Soup Or No Soup (Not The LP Version)
07 Fun Lovin’ Criminals – Passive-Agressive
08 Bahamadia – I Confess
09 Rappin’ 4 Tay – Ain’t No Playa (Mike Dean Remix)
10 Speech – Like Marvin Gaye Said (Organized Noize Mix)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

VA – Essential Old School Hip Hop Vol. 1 (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Fort Greene Assasins & Brooklyn Assault Team – Money Makin Time / Beep Me (VLS) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Three 6 Mafia – The End (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E. – Metally Disturbed EP (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Centa Of Da Web ‎– Beyond Human Comprehension EP (WEB) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
VA – The Basement (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "VA – The Vibe Of Chrysalis (Promo Sampler CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.