Big John – The Next Step (2008) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Rapper Big John from Tacoma, Washington has done more in one year than most can do in four. In twelve short months, Big John has managed to establish and manage his own label, record two full length albums, start an international group (coming soon), and perform alongside Hip Hop legends Kool G Rap, Kool Keith, Canibus, Kut Masta Kurt, and R.A. The Rugged Man. Big John’s rap style is rapid fire, raw, and aggressive and on “The Next Step,” he teams up with producers from all around the world to give the album a balanced sound. Production credits include Loptimist (South Korea), DC The Midi Alien (USA), Carling Edno (Italy), Beyonder (USA), Lizzo (Germany) and more! Featured tracks for “The Next Step” include two songs with Canibus, three with Boston rap veteran Esoteric, the iconic Kool G Rap, R.A. The Rugged Man and more!

1 Intro
2 3 Kings Featuring – Kool G Rap, R.A. The Rugged Man
3 The Next Step
4 Amazing Stories Featuring – Canibus, Esoteric
5 Down-Wit-Us Featuring – Mic Daily
6 Fuck Y’all
7 Pain Killer
8 One More Bar Featuring – Canibus, Esoteric
9 Payback
10 Pain & Agony
11 How We Do Featuring – Mic Daily
12 Lopzillas Featuring – Beyonder, Esoteric, Mic Daily
13 Outro

Uploaded / Datafile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *