To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Bounty Killer – My Xperience (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

1996, Bounty Killer , , 17.05.2016

Bounty Killer - My Xperience

High-energy dancehall rap, from a popular up-and-comer. Rodney “Bounty Killer” Price presses all the right buttons on this disc. Jamaican dancehall music, and the DJ’s who popularized it, helped to define modern hip-hop and rap music. And “The Killer,” who also co-produced this disc, possesses the hypnotic, sing-song style that aficionados of this genre know and love. There’s a lot of outside help, with names like Erick Sermon, Busta Rhymes, Junior Reid and even Sly & Robbie showing up in various song credits. The style, though, stays the same from song to song–sometimes sung, mostly shouted raps over a bubbly backdrop of mechanical beats. But some tracks — like “Mama (Scare Dem Version)” — show more of a pure reggae influence. In fact “Mama” may be the record’s best moment, as Price mixes his aggressive vocal style with a more traditional reggae sound. If you like your rap Jamaican-style, you won’t be disappointed.


01. Fed Up
02. Lord Is My Light & Salvation, The
03. Hip-Hopera (“Mr. Punk”) (with Fugees)
04. Guns & Roses (with Anthony Malvo/Red Rose)
05. Mama (Scare Dem Version)
06. Change Like The Weather (with Junior Reid/Busta Rhymes)
07. War Beyond The Stars
08. Living Dangerously (with Barrington Levy)
09. War Face (Ask Fi War) (remix, with Raekwon)
10. Marathon (“To Chicago”)
11. Revolution III (with Beenie Man/Dennis Brown)
12. Gun Down
13. Mi Nature
14. Virgin Island
15. Who Send Dem
16. Seek God (remix, with Junior Reid)
17. Maniac (with Richie Stephens)
18. Suicide Or Murder (with Jeru The Damaja)
19. Benz & The Bimma
20. My Experience


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Mr. Ill – The Rebirth (1996) (320 kbps)
The Roots – What They Do (CDS) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
A+ – The Latch-Key Child (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Ice-T – VI: Return Of The Real (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Atom 12 (aka Shamen 12) – 12 Kommandments (1996) (VBR)
Xzibit – The Foundation (CDS) (1996) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Bounty Killer – My Xperience (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *