To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Central Intelligence – C.I. (CD) (2001) (320 kbps)

Central Intelligence - C.I.

Central Intelligence has put together one of the Northwest’s most diverse groups both creatively and lyrically. Their debut release “C.I.” will challenge other locals to follow suit. Songs like “We Are” and “Protocol” set the tone with energetic delivery and hard hitting bass lines while songs like “False Pride” and “Dear Poppa” showcase the group’s impressive ability to cross topics that today’s mainstream artists rarely touch upon. “Da Bump”, “In The SEA”, and “I C U Peepin'” are other noteworthy songs that will set off any party. If you’re looking for an album that’s well balanced and brings a fresh and needed perspective back into hip-hop then look no further.


01. We Are
02. Protocol
03. Handle These Deeds
04. Dear Poppa
05. Move!
06. Call It As I See It
07. False Pride
08. Da Bump
09. Lace Em Up
10. In The SEA
11. Who You Call? (Ft. UNID)
12. Get At Me (Ft. LaKisa)
13. I C U Peepin’
14. Aim For The Sky


320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Various ‎– Suge Knight Represents: Chronic 2000 (2001) (2CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Sage Francis – Sick Of Waiting Tables (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Midknight Thuggzz – Get Down How U Live (CD) (2001) (320 kbps)
Delinquent Habits – Merry Go Round (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Killah Priest – Priesthood (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
J-Live – The Best Part (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Central Intelligence – C.I. (CD) (2001) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.