Chamillionaire – Ultimate Victory (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)


01. The Morning News
02. Hip Hop Police (feat. Slick Rick)
03. Standing Ovation
04. Won’t Let You Down (feat. K-Ci)
05. Industry Groupie
06. Pimp Mode (feat. Bun B)
07. Rock Star (feat. Lil’ Wayne)
08. Skit
09. The Bill Collecta (feat. Krayzie Bone)
10. The Ultimate Vacation
11. Come Back To The Streets
12. I Think I Love You
13. The Evening News
14. Welcome To The South (feat. Pimp C)
15. You Must Be Crazy (feat. Lil Ken)
16. We Breakin Up
17. (Skit) Stuck In The Ghetto
18. Rocky Road (feat. Devin The Dude)
19. The Ultimate Victory


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *