To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Compton’s Righteous – Tha Big Jake Files Sealed Since 1995 (Vinyl) (2014) (320 kbps)

2014, Compton's Righteous , , 15.05.2016

Tha Big Jake Files Sealed Since 1995

Thanks to Extrez!


A1. Live From Centenial High School Compton CA
A2. The Mind Is A Ocean
A3. Gillinism
A4. Tha Irie Manifesto
A5. Kush Inhalations
A6. Suicide City
B1. Worldwide
B2. Parlay
B3. Tha Seventh Direction
B4. Shake Tha Spot
B5. Compton Is Beautiful
B6. Whats Up 2 Compton (Feat. DJ M-Walk)


320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

The Audible Doctor – Can’t Keep The People Waiting EP (WEB) (2014) (320 kbps)
Gangsta Boo & La Chat – Witch (WEB) (2014) (320 kbps)
Hail Mary Mallon – Beastiary (Instrumentals) (WEB) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Jonwayne – Cassette On Vinyl (WEB) (2014) (320 kbps)
Curren$y – The Drive In Theatre (WEB) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Redman – Icon (CD) (2014) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Compton’s Righteous – Tha Big Jake Files Sealed Since 1995 (Vinyl) (2014) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *