To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Da Dysfunkshunal Familee – The Wonder Years (CD) (2016) (320 kbps)

Da Dysfunkshunal Familee - The Wonder Years

This is a compilation of tracks featured on the Civilized Savages 94 EP and the Shit Iz On Point EP plus a few others that weren’t and a previously unreleased joint too.

Thanks to Extrez!


01. Shit iz On Point Now
02. Don’t Ever Try To Play Me
03. Hit N Run
04. I’m In The House
05. Far From The Average
06. Committing Mad Sin (Original)
07. New Ruff Flava (Remix)
08. Street Life (Previously Unreleased)
09. Set It Off
10. Slipping (Original)
11. Right Or Wrong (Feat. Finsta)
12. Savage Life
13. B.O.U.N.D.A.R.I.E.S
14. Nutty What?
15. Where Ya At Pt. 2 (Feat. Finsta)
16. A Day With D-Rock
17. Some People (Feat. Apani B)


320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

VA – The Legacy Of Hip Hop: East Coast (3xCD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Ill Bill – Septagram (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Funky DL – The Jazz Lounge (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Demrick – Collect Call (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Stoupe – The Best Of Stoupe (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Sadat X – Agua (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Da Dysfunkshunal Familee – The Wonder Years (CD) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.