To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

De La Soul – For Your Pain & Suffering EP (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

2016, De La Soul , 20.05.2016


This EP contains music off of “and the Anonymous Nobody…”, a preview to future works and also exclusive tracks that did not make the final cut of the album!


01. The Devil Likes Candy
02. TrainWreck
03. Beautiful Night (feat. Dave West)
04. Schoolyard Studios


320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

DJ Rude One – ONEderful (2016) (iTunes)
Vinnie Paz – The Essential Collabo Collection Vol. 1 (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Egyptian Lover – 1983-1988 (2xCD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Curren$y – Revolver (Original Short Film Soundtrack) (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
De La Soul – Say No Go (CDM) (1989) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
General Steele & ES-K – Building Bridges (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "De La Soul – For Your Pain & Suffering EP (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *