Diabolic – Fightin Words (CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)



01. Diabolical Sound (Produced by DJ Premier)
02. Introvert (Produced by Junior Makhno)
03. Higher feat. Celph Titled & Swave Sevah (Produced by Engineer)
04. Piss and Vinegar (Produced by Junior Makhno)
05. Suffolk’s Most Wanted feat. RA the Rugged Man (Prod by Snowgoons)
06. Feel Your Pain (Produced by Engineer)
07. Norman Bates feat. Taboo, Locksmith, Nino Bless, Apathy & Coal (Produced by Level 13) Scratches by DJ GI Joe
08. Living In My Own Head feat. Block McCloud (Prod by Level 13)
09. My Attitude (Produced by Engineer)
10. Victim’s Story (Produced by BP)
11. Fightin Words (Produced by C-Lance)
12. Game Time feat. Sean Price & Vinnie Paz (Prod by 5th Seal)
13. A.M.E.R.I.C.A. (Truth Part 3) (Produced by Engineer)
14. Here We Go feat. Coast (Produced by Level 13)
15. Bad Dream (Produced by Snowgoons)
16. Alien Manuscript (Produced by Junior Makhno)
17. Mission Statement feat. DJ Gi Joe
18. A Day in the Life


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *