To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Fes Taylor – Insanity Genius (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)


Staten Island NY Hip-Hop artist Fes Taylor has something on his mind. And when its time to air hypocrites out, he has to go it alone, with heart, and not bring anyone else into it. Such is the case with his new solo album Insanity Genius, and there is a fine line between these two poles. Is Fes losing it? Or is he finally coming into his own, and being the artist he was always meant to be? On this outing, Taylor takes a break from his more commercial styles and just digs back into the old school of true emceeing, albeit with a modern day perspective of course. After releasing the single “Talk About It, Part 2” a sudden buzz grew online regarding things he had to say about Wu-Tang members U-God and his former mentor Inspectah Deck, as some bloggers picked up on this, and things have now heated up quickly for Mr. Taylor. All we know is, Fes Taylor is going hard, maybe too hard on Insanity Genius. Production from Jimmy Neutron, East Coast Ave, Falling Down and Blitz Beats.


01. Talk About It Pt.2
02. Rep My Set
03. Really Tho
04. Lost & Found
05. Tuxedo
06. Back Out
07. II IV Grind
08. M20


320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Nick Wiz – Cellar Instrumentals Vol. 1: 1992-1998 (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Robert Glasper Experiment – ArtScience (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Jedi Mind Tricks – The Best Of Jedi Mind Tricks (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Libretto – Gangsta Jazz 2: The Album (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Gensu Dean & Denmark Vessey – Whole Food (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Beneficence – Basement Chemistry (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Fes Taylor – Insanity Genius (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.