To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Finsta Bundy – Bushwick To Shin-Juku (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Finsta Bundy - Bushwick To Shin-Juku


01. Bushwick To Shin-Juku
02. State Of Emergency
03. One Life To Live
04. Love & Hate (4-Track Mix)
05. Game’s So Crazy
06. What You Gonna Do
07. Via FB
08. Who Wanna Rock (4-Track Mix)
09. Activate
10. One For The Money (Feat. Greg Nice)
11. Sunnyside (Rough Version)
12. You’re Nobody (Feat. Evil Dee) (Bonus Track)
13. Killa Kid Times (Remix) (Bonus Track)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

VA – The Legacy Of Hip Hop: East Coast (3xCD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
A Tribe Called Quest – We Got It From Here… Thank You 4 Your Service (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Smoke DZA – George Kush Da Button 2: Don’t Pass Trump The Blunt (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Logic – Bobby Tarantino (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Kendrick Lamar – untitled unmastered (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Phesto & Izrell – Guillotine Music EP (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

1 comment "Finsta Bundy – Bushwick To Shin-Juku (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @Pavel read:

    Beg you upload FLAC version to any other filehosting without access to large files for premium members only, сould you pretty please?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.