Fugitive 9 – Vision Alpha (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Fugitive 9 - Vision Alpha

Group Members: WhyzeOner, Cosmo Texx, Cuda Brown, Moe Hendrix, Soul Sun MC, Delta Automatik, Sintax, Saint Thompson.


01. Intro (Arcturus)
02. Modular Planet
03. Tarzan Ink feat. Big Shot Manceeni
04. Private Pyle (The Hard Heart That Kills) feat. J.O. The Last Man
05. Ant Face
06. Black Nebula (Xibalba) feat. Killah Priest
07. Fool’s Locus
08. Landmines
09. Sirius (Delirium) feat. Rich Quick
10. Technovore feat. Spit Gemz
11. El Chapo feat. King Magnetic & Fame P
12. Grief By The Oz
13. Chill Winston feat. Skweek G’s
14. Cerberus


320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *