Ill Behavior – Days Of Sin: 1994 Demo EP (Vinyl) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Ill Behavior - Days Of Sin EP

Here you have 6, all completely unreleased demo joints from the early Wu-Tang influenced group coming strait outta Jerzee! Ill Behavior consists of 3 members – ‘The Prolific’, as of late, DJ and producer Lessel “Izniz” Jones and the two emcees – ‘Homicide’ & ‘Zoo Man Crash’.


A1. If There’s Beef
A2. Days Of Sin
A3. Assed Out
B1. Savage Nigga
B2. Put Ya Guards Up
B3. Pushed Up


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *