To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Infinito 2017 & Ill.Sugi – Looking For A Place Called Home (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2016 , , 21.05.2016

Infinito 2017 & ill.sugi - Looking for a Place Called Home

After connecting through mutual admiration of each other’s styles South Side Chicago artist Infinito 2017 and Kanagawa Japan’s own ILL.sugi connected to make an instant classic. Pure Hip Hop Rhymes and Beats combined for a unique mixture of International Exchange in Boom Bap rhythms. The L.P. is completely produced by ILL.sugi with one featured vocal from Mordecai the Foul, a very jazzy invested combination of creative wordplay from Infinito 2017 behind rugged head nodding bump.


01. Home Intro
02. Message Priority
03. Lies Reruns
04. Old School (Redux) feat. Mordecai The Foul
05. Final Overtime
06. Of a Single Think
07. Please Avoid
08. Harakati Maisha
09. Possession Arrows
10. Seductions Long Travel
11. Type B Headach Blues
12. Thoughtyouthink
13. Yesterdays Is the Past (Redux)
14. Only Save the People (Bonus)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Frank Nitt – Asphalt Runways (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Run The Jewels – RTJ3 (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
The Impossebulls – The Devils You Know (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Deltron 3030 – Live (2016) (iTunes)
Grap Luva – Sounds Of Mount Vernon (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Gensu Dean – RAW: Refined Alkaline Water (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Infinito 2017 & Ill.Sugi – Looking For A Place Called Home (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *