To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Iomos Marad – Deep Rooted (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Pure Art. Perfection Hip Hop. I cannot speak enough about Iomos Marad and “Deep Rooted”. He is by far one of the most underrated hip hop artists in our generation. It’s an injustice that he does not gain enough recognition for his amazing lyrical talent and knowledge that he displayed on this album. I loved every single track on this album showing that he is just pure genius. This album serves as a powerful ministry to another great chapter in Progressive Hip Hop music.


01. I Stand Alone
02. I Confess
03. Anotha Late Night (feat. Tanya Reed and Nikki Mitchell)
04. Show and Prove
05. Tight
06. Straight Out Chicago (feat. Zzaje)
07. The Steele (feat. Bamski)
08. Deep Rooted (feat. capital D)
09. Elevate
10. The Mic
11. Wildstyle
12. L.I.F.E.
13. Appetite to Write (Feat. J Live)
14. Each 1 Teach 1
15. Free (feat. Tanya Reed)
16. Coming Back


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

One Be Lo – Project F.E.T.U.S. (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Sole – Mansbestfriend Pt. 2: No Thanks (2003) (CDr) (320 kbps)
Jay-Z – Blueprint 2.1 (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Danger Mouse & Jemini – Ghetto Pop Life (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Lil’ Kim – La Bella Mafia (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Lil ‘O ‎– Food On Tha Table (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

1 comment "Iomos Marad – Deep Rooted (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @CRDS read:

    Dope album, I haven’t listened to this in years, thanks for the upload Doc and JUICY.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.