To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

J-Zone – Fish-N-Grits (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

J-Zone - Fish-N-Grits


1. Shut Up, Make Music (Swagboi vs. Purist)
2. Time For A Crime Wave
3. Stick Up
4. I’m Sick Of Rap
5. Rap Is A Circus…And We Hope The Elephants Trample Everybody
6. Seoul Power
7. Caddy Coupe (Featuring Has-Lo)
8. Clubba Lang (Featuring Al-Shid)
9. Cigarettes
10. Dreamcrusher (Featuring Al-Shid)
11. Funky
12. Go Back To Sellin’ Weed
13. I Smell Smoke
14. Mad Rap (2.0)
15. Robbin’ Brooklyn Hipster Chicks (Featuring Swagmaster Bacon)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Consequence – A Good Comeback Story EP (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
TrueMasterz & Da Shogunz – Rap Buddhaz (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Egyptian Lover – 1983-1988 (2xCD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
N.O.R.E. – Drunk Uncle (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Cymarshall Law & Mr. Joeker – Hip Hop In The Soul III (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Yowda & Philthy Rich – American Greed (2016) (iTunes)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "J-Zone – Fish-N-Grits (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.