To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Jean Grae – The Orchestral Files (2xCD) (Deluxe Edition) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

The Orchestral Files

Thanks to Dochiphop!

E-Mail for your contributions is

Tracklist CD1:

01 Trouble Man
02 Soul Clap
03 Mean
04 My Angel Is You
05 What Ya Gonna Do
06 The Story
07 The Band
08 Jean Experience
09 Break
10 It’s A Wrap
11 It’s Alright

Download CD1:

FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Tracklist CD2:

01 DJ Kay Slay – Dj Kay Slay Intro
02 Masta Ace – Soda & Soap (feat. Jean Grae)
03 Guru – Power, Money & Influence (feat. Jean Grae, Talib Kweli)
04 Jean Grae – The Jam
05 The Herbaliser – Nah’mean Nah’m Sayin’ (feat. Jean Grae)
06 Songodsuns – Breath Of A Salesman (feat. Jean Grae)
07 Splash – Another Day (feat. Jean Grae)
08 Vordul Mega – Believe (feat. Jean Grae)
09 Jean Grae – Fall Back
10 Jean Grae – Look Around
11 The Herbaliser – If You Close Your Eyes (feat. Jean Grae)
12 Da Beatminerz – U…Me…All Of Us (feat. Jean Grae)
13 Black Panther – The Darkest Night Ever (feat. Jean Grae)
14 SonGodSuns – Big Beat Walkthrough (feat. Jean Grae)
15 Prince Paul – Controversial Headlines (Aka Champion Sound Pt. 2) (feat. Horror City & Jean Grae)
16 C-Rayz – Walz Pink (feat. Jean Grae)
17 Diverse – Under The Hammer (feat. Jean Grae)
18 The Herbaliser – Twice Around (feat. Jean Grae)

Download CD2:

FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Sean Strange – Up To No Good: Mixtape (CD) (2008) (320 kbps)
Random Abiladeze ‎– Brutally Honest (2008) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Keith Murray – Intellectual Violence (CD) (2008) (320 kbps)
Salt-N-Pepa – 20th Century Masters: The Best Of (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Looptroop Rockers – Good Things (2008) (320 kbps)
Kanye West – 808’s & Heartbreak (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Jean Grae – The Orchestral Files (2xCD) (Deluxe Edition) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.