King Harris – Nightmare On Wolff St. (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

King Harris - Nightmare On Wolff St.

Debut album from West Coast artist (and Jay Rock’s cousin).


01. Wolff St
02. Dope House feat. Stevie Stone
03. Birds Of A Feather
04. I Like It feat. Chris Plenty
05. FIWWU feat. Blah
06. Colors
07. Show Me
08. Ready For Me feat. Ray J
09. Side Show
10. Right Back To The Money feat. The Game
11. You Got
12. Do For Love
13. I Got You
14. Collection Plate
15. White Meat


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *