To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Lance Romance – Fortune & Fame (1991) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

1991, Lance Romance , , , 07.05.2016

Lance Romance, a Bronx, New York native, wrote and produced his first album “Stop And Listen” in 1987. In 1990 he released his second album “Born To Entertain”, which he once again wrote and produced. Lance released his third self-written an produced album “Fortune And Fame in 1991 on the Ichiban Records label.
24 years later, he released a self-written and produced EP entitled “Hip Hop Couture”. In March, 2015 he released his first true Hip Hop album in 24 years titled “Hip Hop 101” It was mixed and recorded at The Hit Factory in Miami, Florida.
Lance has written and produced over 500 songs, and has a 40 song Lance Romance Music/EMI Blackwood Music publishing catalog with Sony ATV Music publishing dating back to 1993.

1 Don’t Cheat Lady 4:12
2 Fortune & Fame 3:38
3 Headache  4:40
4 Concentrate On You 6:21
5 Treat You Right 3:48
6 There You Go Again 4:05
7 Baby Tonight 4:30
8 Ain’t That A Shame  5:58
9 On My Mind 4:07
10 Don’t Cheat Lady (Morehouse Mix) 4:12

Uploaded / Datafile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Datafile

Related posts

Vanilla Ice – I Love You / Stop That Train (Promo CDS) (1991) (320 kbps)
Prince Akeem – Time to Come Correct (Promo CDS) (1991) (320 kbps)
Nice & Smooth – Ain’t A Damn Thing Changed (CD) (1991) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
K.M.C. Kru – She’s My Cutie (CDS) (1991) (320 kbps)
Justin Warfield With The S.O.U.N.D. – Steppin’ With The Sound (CDS) (1991) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
The Disposable Heroes Of Hiphoprisy – Television, The Drug Of The Nation (CDS) (1991) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Lance Romance – Fortune & Fame (1991) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *