Layzie Bone – How A Thug Was Born (CD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Layzie Bone - How A Thug Was Born


01. Mo Thug Anthem (feat. Mo Thugs Soldiers)
02. Cruisin
03. Fly The Coup (feat. Krayzie Bone & Big Caz)
04. Stop The Music (feat. 2Pac & Thin C)
05. Take A Trip (feat. Thin C)
06. Grab A Drink (feat. LKW)
07. Baby Come Back (feat. Mo Thugs Soldiers)
08. Burn 2007 (feat. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Keef G. & Thin C)
09. Stand Up (feat. Thin C)
10. Tonite (feat. Big Caz)
11. Yesterday (feat. Mo Thugs Soldiers)
12. Get Some (feat. Thin C)
13. Caught Up (feat. Blaze Ya Dead Homie & Big Caz)
14. Whatya Lookn For (feat. Thin C)
15. Grimy (feat. Mo Thugs Soldiers)
16. Family (feat. Mo Thugs Soldiers)
17. 2Wice (feat. Flesh-N-Bone)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Uploaded

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *