Layzie Bone – It’s Not A Game (CD) (2005) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Layzie Bone - It's Not A Game


01. Intro: It’s Not a Game
02. There They Go (feat. Aaron Hall)
03. Midwest Invastion (feat. Twista)
04. Ain’t No Waitin (feat. Thin C.)
05. Thug Nation (feat. Krayzie Bone)
06. I Don’t Remember (feat. Thick & Think C.)
07. Stayin’ Alive (feat. Thin C.)
08. Nothin’ (feat. Thin C.)
09. Connectin’ The Plots (feat. WC)
10. Skit – Layzie Bone Choppin’ Game (feat. L. Burna)
11. Way Too Many (feat. The Outlawz & Stew Deez)
12. Thugged Out (feat. Thin C. & DJ Dre Ghost)
13. 2 Step (feat. Thin C.)
14. She Came Ta Party (feat. Thin C. & DJ Dre Ghost)
15. Do You Want Me
16. It’s On (feat. M.T.F.)
17. Smokin’ On Information (feat. M.T.F, Snoop Dogg & Joe Little)
18. Run Game (feat. Dogzilla & Stew Deez)
19. The Movement (feat. M.T.F.)
20. Outro


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

One Comment:

  1. Can you please upload flac or wav lossless Layzie Bone albums

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *