To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Lewis Parker – B-Boy Antiks EP (Vinyl) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

1996, Lewis Parker, UK , , 09.05.2016

Lewis Parker - B-Boy Antiks EP

First EP release by UK rapper Lewis Parker, beautiful dusty beats produced by the man himself.


A1. Walk In The Sky
A2. R.O.W.
A3. Jedi Antiks
A4. Planets
A5. Mysteries Of Life
B1. Walk In The Sky (Instrumental)
B2. R.O.W. (Instrumental)
B3. Planets (Instrumental)
B4. Mysteries Of Life (Instrumental)
B5. The Mind Of Giac


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Street Jams – Back 2 The Old Skool Part 3 – Various Artists (1996) (320)
No Remorze – The Goodie Ones: Hardcore Classic (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Hyenas In The Desert – Can You Feel It (CDS) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Blak Twang – Dettwork South-East (CD) (1996) (320 kbps)
Playa “B” & The Midwest Click – Small World (EP) (1996) (320 kbps)
Mr. Scruff – Large Pies (1997) (CDM) (320 kb/s)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Lewis Parker – B-Boy Antiks EP (Vinyl) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *