To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

McKinley Dixon – Who Taught You To Hate Yourself? (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

McKinley Dixon


01. Golden Sounds From Midas Himself (by Alec Morgan)
02. God’s Land (Feat. Guilty Simpson)
03. The Everyday People
04. Sitting On Wire (Prod. by Onirologia)
05. Bare Knuckle (Feat. Sean Price)
06. Who Taught You To Hate Yourself?
07. Hell Below (Feat. Sha Stimuli, Gold Midas & Nathanael Clark)
08. Things We Don’t Talk About (I’ll Finish This Later)
09. Life And Times Of… (Feat. Micah James & Vanilla Summit)
10. This Wonderful Life (Prod. by Phoniks)
11. The Outro Song (Feat. Dr. Cornel West)


320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Mr. Criminal – Street Unity (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Statik Selektah & KXNG Crooked – Statik KXNG (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Brotha Lynch Hung – Bullet Maker EP (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
DJ Doom – The Set Up (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
White Mic & Deuce Eclipse – The Vegetable & The Bandidos (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Cymarshall Law – The Main Character (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "McKinley Dixon – Who Taught You To Hate Yourself? (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 This blog does not store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided on other servers. This blog is for
preview purposes only and all music downloaded should be deleted within 24 hours. If you want to support the artist or artists
that recorded and released this music, please go and purchase their music.