Merkules – Canadian Bacon (WEB) (2012) (320 kbps)

Merkules - Canadian Bacon


01. You’ll See
02. There You Go feat. CL Smooth
03. Dollar Out a Dream
04. Good to Be Home feat. Evil Ebenezer
05. Do What I Do
06. Up in the Air
07. Cougars feat. Jeremih
08. Movin On
09. Hearbreak Bizz feat. Ras Kass
10. On My Mind
11. Wasted feat. Snak the Ripper
12. When the Going Gets Tough feat. Prada West
13. The Good and the Bad
14. Ready to Go
15. Keep On Livin


320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *