MF 911 – The Rukus EP (Vinyl) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Detroit hip-hop group MF 911’s follow up to their LP “Idol the bloodsport”. This record was recorded in 1996 but never came out until now. Hardcore rhymes and head-nodding beats, this record is a must have if you have any interest in 90’s hip-hop.


A1 Come On
A2 Indian Tents
A3 Last Man Standing
A4 The Marvelous Eclipse
A5 The Burner
B1 Real Live Shit
B2 World Wide
B3 45’s & 38’s
B4 Fair Play
B5 The Rukus


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile


  1. thanks man. this is great!

  2. Thanx man. I’ve only heard “Real Live Shit” song before on this album.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *