Mixed Elements – Yah Yah (Promo VLS) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Mixed Elements - Yah Yah

First promo only release by the Mixed Elements boasting a smooth beat produced by Garth Mitchell who also produced beats for DNA’s “Bronx Criminal County” record.


A1. Yah Yah
B1. Yah Yah (Dirty Low Mix)
B2. Yah Yah (Instrumental)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *