P Brothers – The Gas (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

The Gas


01. Gas Alert
02. Cold World (feat. Boss Money)
03. Late Night (feat. Milano)
04. Outta Control (feat. Rock Marciano)
05. Got It On Me (feat. Milano)
06. Emptiness
07. New Religion (feat. Boss Money)
08. Digital B-Boy (feat. Milano)
09. Caviar (feat. Rock Marciano)
10. Blam Blam For Nottingham (feat. Boss Money)
11. Shoot ‘Em Down (feat. Ress Connected)
12. In A Zone (feat. Milano)
13. Boss Money Gangsters (feat. Boss Money)
14. Don’t Question Me (feat. Samhill)
15. Spirit


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *