To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Planet Asia & DJ Concept – Seventy Nine (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

2016, Planet Asia , , 08.05.2016

Planet Asia & DJ Concept

Since debuting nearly 20 years ago, Planet Asia has continued to cement himself as one of the best to ever touch the mic. And that’s become especially apparent these past few years as the Fresno, Calif. rapper has dropped one distinguished project after the next. That trend only continues with Seventy Nine, a tightly constructed and ambitious new concept album from Planet Asia and Long Island producer, DJ Concept.

Their collective effort helped structure the framework heard throughout Seventy Nine, which is that of a classic ’79 Seville that narrates their journey. Each track crackles and fades into the next like you’re moving the radio dial, which allows for the smooth transitions within the album.

The LP also demonstrates a balance of science and soul; “79” being the scientific number for gold (which has played an integral part of PA’s brand over the years), and Concept’s soulful production style. Both play a significant role in shaping the record, which also boasts an impressive lineup of guest features which include TriState, Marvelous Mag, Sean Price, Blu, Agallah, John Robinson, SmooVth, DJ Revolution, DJ Pain 1, and DJ Devastate.


01. Seventy Nine (Intro) (feat. DJ Revolution)
02. Valuable Metals (feat. DJ Pain 1)
03. The Expo (feat. TriState)
04. International (feat. Marvelous Mag)
05. This Is Fresno (Interlude)
06. The Festival (feat. Sean Price & DJ Devastate)
07. Gold Vases
08. Fresh (feat. Blu and Agallah)
09. Gold Chain Winners (feat. John Robinson & SmooVth)
10. Sacred Sermons


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Planet Asia – The Sickness Part One (CD) (2006) (320 kbps)
Planet Asia & DJ Muggs – Pain Language The Mixtape (2008) (320 kbps)
Pearl Gates & Syll – Play This EP (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)
Royce Da 5’9” – Layers (CD) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Juicy J & Wiz Khalifa – Rude Awakening (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Saul Williams – These Mthrfckrs: MartyrLoserKing – Remixes, B-Sides & Demos (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

2 comments "Planet Asia & DJ Concept – Seventy Nine (WEB) (2016) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  1. @balint read:

    can you please reupload the flac? thank you

  2. @2psah read:

    Both links are down

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *