Prodigy – R.I.P. #3 (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Prodigy - RIP #3


01. Y.N.T. feat. Domo Genesis
02. Till The Angels feat. Domo Genesis, The Alchemist & Freddie Gibbs
03. Talk About feat. French Montana
04. Dirty Game Remix feat. Cormega, Styles P & DJ Premier
05. Dirty Martini feat. Troy Ave
06. Run The City feat. Nyce & Trae The Truth
07. Take A Bow feat. Jim Jones, Lloyd Banks & Sen City
08. My Angel feat. Willie Taylor
09. Gimmie Little feat. Gyptian, Kardinal Offishall & Laza Morgan
10. Something More feat. Xzibit
11. Love & Money feat. Rick Gonzalez
12. Gun Love feat. Slick Rick
13. Drop Em Off feat. Big Twin
14. It’s Not A Game feat. Fat Joe, Ghostface, Raekwon, Sheek Louch,, Lil Fame & Rell
15. Dear Mr. President Revisited feat. Everlast, Alchemist, Mack 10, WC, KRS-One & B-Real


320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *