Quartermaine – Quarter Life Crisis (WEB) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Quartermaine - Quarter Life Crisis

Quartermaine (aka DJ Quartermaine) is a Brooklyn-born, DC based DJ/Producer/MC. Q is a member of Kev Brown’s Low Budget Crew and half of the group, Critically Acclaimed. Crisis features production by Kev Brown, Joc Max, Quartermaine and Ken Wood, was mastered by K-Def and features the design work of longtime Redef affiliate, Joseph Buckingham. Around these parts, that’s considered an all star cast.


1. Ducats featuring Kid Funk
2. Beef and Broccoli
3. Me All Day (Nothin’)
4. Get Me Down
5. Introspection
6. Q’s Lament
7. $oul 4 $ale
8. War Of The Roses
9. Giving Up


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *