Rah Digga – Lessons Of Today / What They Call Me (Promo VLS) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Rah Digga - Lessons Of Today

Exclusive Dj Promo from Rah Diggas “Dirty Harriet” album with two joints produced by DJ Premier and Pete Rock, sought after because its the only way you can get the Pete Rock Instrumental for “What They Call Me”.  500 Copies Pressed only.


A1. Lessons Of Today
A2. Lessons Of Today (Instrumental)
A3. Lessons Of Today (Acapella)
B1. What They Call Me
B2. What They Call Me (Instrumental)
B3. What They Call Me (Acapella)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *