To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on
Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us,
we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

Ray West & Kool Keith – A Couple Of Slices (CD) (2015) (320 kbps)

2015, Kool Keith, Ray West , 26.05.2016

Kool Keith & Ray West - A Couple Of Slices

Couple Of Slices Red Apples 45’s Couple Of Slices pairs the production of Ray West and the lyrics of the legendary Kool Keith. The original cover illustration by Greg Mac depicts a futuristic pizzeria set in outer space, a perfect setting for the wizard Kool Keith to serve up slices to hungry space travelers. Keith’s wizardry intertwines with Ray West’s melodies to create a mood of sarcastic romance at the same time setting rappers straight. Proudly recorded in the Bronx, all the writing and concepts were done together in the studio. Mixed with great detail by Phil Moffa at Butcha Sound NYC with features from AG of DITC, Cormega, 3rd Eye & Dyin Breed.


01. Don’t Let Em Lie
02. Tank Top
03. Running the Field feat. Cormega
04. Pointy Shoes
05. You I Want
06. Destiny’s Child feat. 3rd Eye
07. Love On a Red Planet
08. AKA John Shaft
09. I Know a Girl
10. Here to Stay
11. MC Try Outs feat. Dying Breed
12. Crooked Cop feat. A.G. (D.I.TC.)


320 kbps – Datafile

Related posts

Kool Keith – The Lost Masters (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)
Pastor Troy – War In ATL (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
Tom Caruana – The Beatles vs. Hip-Hop Legends: An Adventure To Pepperland Through Rhyme & Space (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
Rick Ross – Black Dollar (WEB) (2015) (320 kbps)
SpaceGhostPurrp – Richest Revenge EP (2015) (320 kbps)
The Doppelgangaz – Beats For Brothels, Vol. 3 (WEB) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Read And Download, Comment?

comment "Ray West & Kool Keith – A Couple Of Slices (CD) (2015) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *